DE

Quick Contacts in Primary School

Management  E-Mail  Phone Dealing with matters such as
Primary Principal (Stefanie Amann as of 2022) 0341 39377 681 General Primary questions, Long term absences from school (3+ days for vacation etc. , 10+ for sick leave)
Assistant Principal Learning
(Bryony Galligan)
bryony.galligan@lis.school   Primary concept, curriculum, reports, student learning and academic progress
Assistant Principal Students
(Leslie Wandkowsky)
leslie.wandkowsky@lis.school   Student attendance, behaviour & conduct, referrals and student well-being, Transition into Primary School
Offices E-Mail  Phone Dealing with matters such as
Receptionist (Steffi Arnas) steffi.arnas@lis.school 0341 39377 500 Delayed arrival at school, Notification of sick leave of a student
Primary School Office
(Antje Lorbeer)
primary-office@lis.school 0341 39377 681 Organising appointments with Primary Principal, Student ID-Card, School attendance confirmation
Head of School Management Assistant
(Nancy Bielz)
nancy.bielz@lis.school 0341 39377 601 Organising appointments with Head of School, Partial reimbursement of monthly public traffic tickets
Director of Admissions
(Steffi Hölzel)
steffi.hoelzel@lis.school 0341 39377 634 Admissions, School contract termination
School Fee Accountant
(Pia Möckel)
pia.moeckel@lis.school 0341 39377 641 School fee matters, ZEB (confirmation of school fee payment for tax return)
Hort  E-Mail  Phone Dealing with matters such as
Hort Leader
(James Kotzsch),
Assistant Hort Leader
(Simone Fritz)
hort-office@lis.school 0341 39377 872 General Hort questions, Lunch catering issues, Co-curricular activities (in the afternoon), Holiday Hort
Sign-out Desk hort.sign-out@lis.school 0341 39377 811 Single day pick-up permissions, Delayed pick-up

 

Communication is essential for the smooth running of our school. Here you will find an overview of our communication channels at LIS.

You will also find all our staff member at our Staff Directory here on our website.

 

 

Topics that might interest you